

JEFF LANDRY GOVERNOR

CHAIR
Terrence Donahue

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Colin S. Brown

COMMISSIONERS

Jacques M. Goudeau Avoyelles Parish

William David Jones Bossier Parish

Ronald F. Lattier Caddo Parish

Kenneth A. Richardson Grant Parish

A. Paul Fleming Natchitoches Parish

David L. Crutchfield II Rapides Parish

Michael Simpson Red River Parish

Charles R. Greer At Large

James F. Maxey At Large

Michael P. Deville At Large

Versa O. Clark At Large



PUBLIC NOTICE OF CERTIFICATION

This is to certify that the Red River Waterway Commission has complied with Louisiana Revised Statute 39:1307 relative to public participation in the budget process for the Fiscal Year Ending 2025. Notice of availability for public inspection and public hearing were held in compliance with applicable statutes.